Yaga's Children's Fund Inc.
Board of Directors

Michael Gray, President

Lindsey White, Vice-President, Children's Area, Marketing

Toni Lynch, Secretary, Operations

Gloria Diaz, Treasurer, Merchandise

Sam Davenport, Sponsor Party

Mike Dean

Lauri Dibrell, Vendors

Penny Haber

Kevin Healy

Maria Miller, Volunteers

Enrique Morales

Norman Pappous

Jim Patterson, Grants and Allocations

Michelle Profitt, Silent Auction

Scott Toth, Cook Teams, Judging

Amy Wheeler, 5K Fun Fun

James Woolsey, Sponsors

(c) 2015 Yaga's Children's Fund Inc.
Website donated by Galveston.com

Yagas Children's Fund Inc.
PO Box 805, Galveston TX 77550, (409) 256-9170